Reviews

Read what the cats are saying about Muse.

Share what you — and your cat — think about Muse!

Write A Review
  • product

    KyleeArenz

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/28/17

    Charmed With Chicken

    Great Quality that cats love!

    My two cats, Camilla a 2 years old calico and Kendal a 1 year old tabby, love this food!! We went through several different kinds of food to help Camilla with her tummy issues. She loved the Muse Chicken cat food and it has been a life saver for her stomach. We tried Taste of the Wild, Blue Wilderness, Iams and so many more, they either made her stomach worse or both kitties didn't like it. Muse is at the top of the pack for quality and price in my opinion. Now my cats won't touch anything else, they love the the wet food varieties as well. I love Muse cat food and I'm so happy my cats have a great food to eat! Their coats are silky smooth now and the litter box isn't horrible either.

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    stridly

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/28/17

    Natural Pheasant Recipe

    hard to find!

    My vet recommended I put my cat on 'different' proteins: venison, duck, rabbit etc. My cat always liked Muse, and when I saw the pheasant, I figured it was close enough to duck. It is great! Not only does my cat love it, it also does not have the side-effects regular proteins have. Thanks!

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Gerry

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/28/17

    Charmed With Chicken

    OH YUM

    My cats' name is Lucky and I'm sure she feels so lucky I tried Muse. She ate her other dry food, but not with gusto. Now she eagerly waits every morning to have her food served. She actually cleans her bowl, and looks to me for more. What a healthy, great tasting product.

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Catsrules

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/26/17

    Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe

    Clean bowls here!

    My two cats Love this one they ask for more after they finish their food. In one feeding the 2 cats get half of the can with small amount of dry mixed in.

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    MelissaNY

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/26/17

    Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe

    My Boys love it!!

    I had been looking for a natural cat food that everyone could agree on and I couldn't be happier to have finally found muse!!! All my Boys love it!! I have one with food allergies and one that has to take medicine and they both can't get enough my other two don't have any issues and actually beg for more!!! They love all the natural fish flavors and I love that its natural with no poultry or poultry by products!!

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Lala 67

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/25/17

    Natural Chicken Recipe

    Kitties New Love

    I bought a small bag of dry food at my local Pet Sense store, just to see how my cats would like it. They love it, so I bought a bigger bag at Chewy. Love the price and fast delivery. Thank you Chewy for a wonderful product and such great prices.

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Kathleen

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/24/17

    they get excited when opening a new bag of dry foo

    my skipper and gilligan both love the muse dry foods i used to mix dry foods and they would leave the other kinds in the bowls!! they are not fond of the canned foods i have tried a few and my skipper tries to bury it hehe

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 1 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    phyl625

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/23/17

    Charmed With Chicken

    The purrrfect cat food

    I have tried this food + 3 other brands to see which food my cats like the best. This food was always gone 1st. My cats are enjoying their new food and so glad. Thank you so much for the coupons. One happy customer.

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 1 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Purplesmokey

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/23/17

    Natural Chicken & Herring Recipe

    Gravy

    So I found it months ago and my baby loved it continue to get he only like the gravy You have th graveyard he like thank you hrs going on 16 loves his momma and he will be fed before me

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 0 No • 0         Inappropriate

  • product

    Suzann

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 5 out of 5.

    03/21/17

    Charmed With Chicken

    My cats loved it!

    My cats are pretty picky and usually prefer "cheap" food with not the highest quality ingredients. I want to feed them a good quality food and this was actually one they really enjoyed!!

    Was this helpful?
    Yes • 1 No • 0         Inappropriate